Skip to content

A Yorkshire Les Mis

Chris Evans - BBC RADIO 2

Four Star Review Icons

Edinburgh Guide

Upcoming tour dates for 2020

Barnsley Civic Theatre

Barnsley Civic

Thursday 19th March - 7:30pm
Friday 20th March - 7:30pm
Saturday 21st March - 7:30pm

Halifax Viaduct Theatre

Halifax Viaduct

Thursday 26th March
Friday 27th March
Saturday 28th March

Leeds City Varieties Theatre

Leeds City Varieties

Tuesday 31st March - 7:30pm
Wednesday 1st April - 7:30pm

CAST Doncaster

CAST Doncaster

Thursday 2nd April - 7:30pm Audio Description
Friday 3rd April - 7:30pm
Saturday 4th April - 2:30pm
Saturday 4th April - 7:30pm

Harrogate Theatre

Harrogate Theatre

Thursday 7th April - 7:30pm
Wednesday 8th April - 7:30pm

York theatre Royal

York Theatre Royal

Thursday 9th April - 7:30pm Audio Description
Saturday 11th April - 2:30pm
Saturday 11th April - 7:30pm

Millgate Arts Cente

Millgate Arts Centre

Wednesday 15th April - 8:00pm